Skip to main content

In La Kesh live 2013-10-31 - Abbey Pub (Greenroom), Chicago, IL (AUD)

Set I

Bertha >
Here Comes Sunshine
Strugglin' Man
Old Plum Grove Road
Don't Get 2 Close 2 My Fantasy
Wharf Rat >
Let it Grow
Clock Hands

Set II

Cats Under the Stars*
Built to Last
Freedom of 76
Minds Light
Pigs (Three Different Ones)
Speak to Me/Breathe >
Space >
Time/Breathe Reprise
Feel Like a Stranger
Silky Soft Sheets

*Mallory Meadow on vocals
-entire show included Mac on percussion/auxiliary for the first time, Daniel Wegrzyn also included on bongos sporadically

Sean Briskey - lead guitar/vocals
Kevin Campbell - bass/vocals
Kyle Hendrix - drums
Mack Patterson - percussion/auxiliary
Matt Potter - keys/vocals


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.